Chris Brown Finally Releases Official Tracklist To Indigo Extended Album, Features Davido On Track 1

Y’all remember we brought you news about two weeks ago about Chris Brown’s intention to drop an album that would be an extension of his Indigo album which dropped in August.

Chris Brown has now made a more tangible approach to making the forthcoming release of the album something fans should be hopeful about as he now drops the tracklist to the album which he announced earlier in the week would drop tomorrow 4th of October, 2019.

The 10-track album features Davido on the very first track and it’s titled, “Lower Body.”

Check picture below:

Follow Us On Social Media:

Follow Us on Facebook

Copyright Warning: Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.
The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us at to file a complaint and actions will be taken immediately.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.