New Music: Yung6ix – Wake Up

Yung6ix – Wake Up.

Rapper, Yung6ix makes his first drop in 2019 with this spanking new freestyle titled “Wake Up”. 6ix is gearing up to listen his first official single of the year but for now he wants to whet appetites with this slapping Hip Hop number.

Listen Up!

Download: Yung6ix – Wake Up

More From My Site:

Latest Music: CDQ – “Onye Eze 3.0” (Cypher) ft. Vector, Zoro, Jheezy, Yung6ix, Dremo, Blaqbonez
Official Video: Erigga – “More Cash Out” ft. Yung6ix, Sami
New Music: Yung6ix – Decisions
New Music: CeeBoi Ft. Yung6ix & Rayvanny – Put It
New Music: Erigga – More Cash Out ft. Yung6ix, Sami

Follow Us On Social Media:

Follow Us on Facebook

Copyright Warning: Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.
The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us at to file a complaint and actions will be taken immediately.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.