Mixtape: DJ Michelle x DJ Kaywise – “Jealous Dumebi Mix”

DJ Michelle x DJ Kaywise – “Jealous Dumebi Mix”

DJ Michelle teams up with DJ Kaywise Ent. for this smashing mixtape tagged “Jealous-Dumebi Mix“. Its all about the two fast rising artiste; Rema & Fireboy DML.

DJ Michelle mix their hit song with trending songs from Naira Marley, Mayorkun, Peruzzi, Patoranking, Davido, Wizkid etc


  1. Fireboy – Jealous
  2. Larry Gaga x Wizkid – Low
  3. Demmie Vee – Surulere
  4. Reekado Banks – Yawa
  5. Naira Marley x Lil Kesh – Royal Rumble
  6. Mayorkun x DMW – Red Handed
  7. Naira Marley – Japa
  8. Patoranking x Davido – Confirm
  9. Rema – Dumebi
  10. DJ Mic Smith x Patoranking – Jama
  11. Juls x Wande Coal – Sister
  12. DJ Kaywise x Demmie Vee – Vanessa 
  13. T classic – Nobody Fine Pass You …. etc

Download: DJ Michelle x DJ Kaywise – “Jealous Dumebi Mix”

More From My Site:

DJ Kaywise – Skeletun Mixtape
DJ Kaywise – Pepper Dem Mix
Official Video: Mr Real ft. Phyno, Reminisce, DJ Kaywise – Oloun
Official Video: DJ Kaywise ft. T Classic – Yes Or No
Latest Music: Mr Real Ft Phyno, Reminisce & DJ Kaywise – Oloun

Follow Us On Social Media:

Follow Us on Facebook

Copyright Warning: Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.
The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us at admin@jaratunes.com.ng to file a complaint and actions will be taken immediately.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.