New EP: Apostle – “Apostle Must Hear This” (The EP)

Apostle – “Apostle Must Hear This” (The EP)

Apostle comes through with a 5 track EP titled “Apostle Must Hear This“. The EP embodies tracks with easily understood pidgin lyrics and relatable themes delivered in a somewhat funny narrative.

Apostle – “Apostle Must Hear This” (The EP) Tracklist

Producers on the project are TUC and Kenny Wonder, while featured artists include Jody, Holla and Ronke. This is a collection of songs worthy of multiple replays! Enjoy!!!

Related:  Di’Ja - “Omotena” + “Baby” + EP

  1. Make Sense | DOWNLOAD
  2. Lingo ft Jody | DOWNLOAD
  4. Amen ft Holla x Ronke | DOWNLOAD
  5. Skip My Dee (In My Pants) ft Kenny Wonder | DOWNLOAD

DOWNLOAD Apostle – “Apostle Must Hear This” (The EP)

More From My Site:

Follow Us On Social Media:

Follow Us on Facebook

Copyright Warning: Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.
The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us at to file a complaint and actions will be taken immediately.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.