New Album: Citizens – Fear Album

Fear Album By Citizens Now available for download

Citizens – Fear Album.

Renowned gospel music group Citizens have announced their soon to be released album, titled “Fear” which is expected to be available for purchase/download from 3rd Of May 2019.

In preparation for “Fear” Album, the band will kick off a North American tour next month, with more dates to come in this fall.

Related:  Busiswa - Summer Life (Album)

Citizens – Fear Album Songs & track-listing:

1. Fear
2. Everything for Nothing
3. Out of Sight
4. Illusion
5. Am I Brave?
6. The Wait’s Not Easy
7. Looking Up
8. Past
9. I Will Always
10. Take Heart


Leave a Comment