Nee Album: Mallary Hope – Out Of My Hands Album

Download Mallary Hope New Album Out Of My Hands Songs

Mallary Hope – Out Of My Hands Album.

Award winning Singer & songwriter Mallary Hope finally release her full-length “Out Of My Hands” Album. This 17-track project is her first-ever debut release and is now available for purchase/download on iTunes.

Out of my hands” Album is powerfully delivered with themes of identity and self-worth woven throughout each song, Why don’t you check out the track listing below and don’t forget to share!

Mallary Hope “Out of My Hands” Songs & Track list

1. You Will Make a Way
2. Looking Back at Me
3. 3:16 (No Greater Love)
4. Pray with You
5. Walking with the Light
6. Me
7. Out of My Hands
8. Lay It Down
9. Love More
10. Home to the Water
11. Now
12. My Love
13. My God
14. Yours
15. Saving Me
16. Lay It Down (Acoustic)
17. My God (Radio Version)

Related:  New Music: Femilin ft. Qdot - Runaway

Download: Mallary Hope – Out Of My Hands Album


Leave a Comment