Latest EP: Baddy Oosha – Street The Ep

Baddy Oosha - Street The Ep

Baddy Oosha – Street The Ep

Street The Ep is the debut studio album by Nigerian recording artiste, Baddy Oosha. Which will be released by Oosha Empire / Inglemind Digital on July 5, 2019.

“Street The Ep” album houses feature a host of recording artiste such as; Qdot, CDQ, Olamide, 9ice, Oritse Femi, Oladips, Reminisce and Small Doctor, its compiled with 7-tracks.

With production credits from a host of producers; PJay, SuperBrainBeats and Drumphase.

Related:  #Throwback: Olamide - Rapsodi Album

Baddy Oosha Street The Ep Album Tracklist Below;

1. Angeli (feat. Lekwise) || DOWNLOAD

2. Mama Africa (feat. Qdot) || DOWNLOAD

3. Idan (feat. CDQ) || DOWNLOAD

4. Timbalowo 2.0 (feat. Olamide, 9ice) || DOWNLOAD

5. Good Vibes (feat. Oritse Femi, Oladips) || DOWNLOAD

6. Ike (feat. Reminisce) || DOWNLOAD

7. 911 (feat. Small Doctor, Qdot) || DOWNLOAD

8. Kabiti (feat. Pasuma) || DOWNLOAD

More From My Site:

Latest Music: Baddy Oosha ft. Lekwise – Angeli
Latest Music: Baddy Oosha – “Good Vibes” feat. Oritse Femi, Oladips
Latest Music: Baddy Oosha – Ike feat. Reminisce
Latest Music: Baddy Oosha – kabiti feat. Pasuma
Latest Music: Baddy Oosha – Mama Africa feat. Qdot

Follow Us On Social Media:

Follow Us on Facebook

Copyright Warning: Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.
The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us at to file a complaint and actions will be taken immediately.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.