Album: Shola Allyson – Imuse Album

Shola Allyson - Imuse Album

Shola Allyson – Imuse Album

Yet a glorious and soul alluring gospel album entitled Imuse right from the stable of indigenous gospel singer and trained musicologist, Shola Allyson.

Since releasing Eji Owuro in 2003, the Nigerian folk and soul singer, has released five other albums; Gbe Je F’ori (2005), Ire (2007), Im’oore (2009) and Adun (2012), before Imuse in 2018.

The new album houses 11-tracks.

Shola Allyson – Imuse Album Tracklist

Download: Shola Allyson Imuse Album Below

  1. Sola Allyson – Gbojule // CLICK TO GET
  2. Sola Allyson – Jiji Mo Ji // CLICK TO GET
  3. Sola Allyson – Mo Ju Ba // CLICK TO GET
  4. Sola Allyson – Igbagbo // CLICK TO GET
  5. Sola Allyson – Olododo // CLICK TO GET
  6. Sola Allyson – Iyin // CLICK TO GET
  7. Sola Allyson – Yoo Da // CLICK TO GET
  8. Sola Allyson – Aanu Mbe // CLICK TO GET
  9. Sola Allyson – Ebe // CLICK TO GET
  10. Sola Allyson – Wa wo le // CLICK TO GET
  11. Sola Allyson – Alujanjangijan ft. Adekunle Gold // CLICK TO GET

More From My Site:

Love Music: Shola Allyson – Adura Ololufe
Album: Shola Allyson – Im’oore Album
Gospel Music: Shola Allyson – Ero Oja
Gospel Music: Shola Allyson – Ase
Love Music: Shola Allyson – Ife Bi Eji Owuro

Follow Us On Social Media:

Follow Us on Facebook

Copyright Warning: Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.
The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us at to file a complaint and actions will be taken immediately.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.